My Favorite Tea 

I used to hate herbal tea. I thought it was bland and boring, until I started making my own. Now, I drink it most every day. This one happens to be my favorite. It is lemon ginger with lemon thyme, lemon balm, and spearmint. I use honey to sweeten it and fresh lemon. I don’t really have the exact measurements because I just sorta throw it all in a pan and let it steep. But, I do put the ginger in the water before it comes to a boil so that it will be stronger. You can strain it if you prefer, but personally I don’t mind the leaves in mine.

Leave a Reply

